About Us

Hal Casey

State Director

hcasey@skillsusamaine.org

Debra Gilbert

Asst. State Director

dgilbert@skillsusamaine.org

Katie Clark

State Secretary

kclark@skillsusamaine.org

Darlene Bruns

State Bookkeeper

dbruns@skillsusamaine.org

Charlene Desmond

State Officer Advisor

cdesmond@skillsusamaine.org

Jeremy Bourque

Alumni Coordinator

jbourque@skillsusamaine.org

Matthew Francois

Courtesy Corps Advisor

mfrancois@skillsusamaine.org

Kate Krumm

Technology Support Specialist

kkrumm@skillsusamaine.org