About Us

Katahdin Javner

Katahdin Javner Northern Penobscot Tech Region III

kjavner@skillsusamaine.org

Lucille Utgard

Lucille Utgard Sanford Regional Technical Center

lutgard@skillsusamaine.org

Colby Vincent

Colby Vincent Northern Penobscot Tech Region III

kvincent@skillsusamaine.org

Kylie Ingalls

Kylie Ingalls Northern Penobscot Tech Region III

kingalls@skillsusamaine.org

Gabrielle Brackett

Gabrielle Brackett Northern Penobscot Tech Region III

gbrackett@skillsusamaine.org

Joshua Farrington

Joshua Farrington Northern Penobscot Tech Region III

jfarrington@skillsusamaine.org

Alyssa Stanley

Alyssa Stanley Northern Penobscot Tech Region III

astanley@skillsusamaine.org