About Us

Addison Nelson

Addison Nelson Hancock County Technical Center

anelson@skillsusamaine.org

Danielle White

Danielle White St Croix Regional Technical Center

dwhite@skillsusamaine.org

Sean Casey

Sean Casey Hancock County Technical Center

scasey@skillsusamaine.org

Marguerite Shepard

Marguerite Shepard Lewiston Region Technical Center

mshepard@skillsusamaine.org

Lucille Utgard

Lucille Utgard Sanford Regional Technical Center

lutgard@skillsusamaine.org

Raquel Shaw

Raquel Shaw Northern Penobscot Tech Region III

rshaw@skillsusamaine.org

Taylor Mason

Taylor Mason Hancock County Technical Center

tmason@skillsusamaine.org