About Us

Ian Kelly

President YCCC

ikelly@skillsusamaine.org

Chelsea Lounder

Treasurer HCTC

clounder@skillsusamaine.org

Amber Schreier

Secretary Husson

aschreier@skillsusamaine.org

Eleanor Goheen

Historian/Reporter PIRCTC

egoheen@skillsusamaine.org

Jilliann LeClair

Vice-President - Central SCTC

jleclair@skillsusamaine.org

Kai Casey

Vice-President - Eastern HCTC

kcasey@skillsusamaine.org

Miranda Bragan

Vice-President - Northern PIRCTC

mbragan@skillsusamaine.org

Jake Crosby

Vice-President - Sounthern YCCC

jcrosby@skillsusamaine.org

Jacob Beaulier

Vice-Presidemt - PS Husson

jbeaulier@skillsusamaine.org