About Us

Board Chair, Business & Industry Rep

Portland, ME 04101

user Jay Desmond, Chair


Maine DOE Representative

23 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0023

user Doug Robertson

Doug.Robertson@maine.gov 207-624-6744

Business and Industry Rep

Darling's Chevrolet 121 Downeast Highway, Ellsworth, ME 04605

user Angel Sukeforth

Angel.Sukeforth@darling.com (877) 366-5972

Business and Industry Rep

Transmission and Distribution Training Manager Cianbro, Pittsfield, ME

user John Sacks

jsacks@cianbro.com 207-679-2151

Central Region Rep

Northern Penobscot Tech Region III 35 West Broadway, Lincoln, ME 04457

user Herman Ammerman

hermana@npt.lin.k12.me.us 207-794-3004

Western Region Rep

Region 9, School of Applied Technology 377 River Road, Mexico, ME 04257

user Pete Barlow

pete@region9school.org 207-364-3764

Eastern Region Rep

Hancock County Technical Center 112 Boggy Brook Rd, Ellsworth, ME 04605

user Meghan Stubbs

mstubbs@ellsworthschools.org 207-667-9729

Northern Region Rep

St. John Valley Technology Center 403 Main Street, PO Box 509 Frenchville, ME 04745

user Kevin Lavoie

klavoie@msad33.org 207-543-6606

Vice Chair, Southern Region Rep

Sanford Regional Technical Center 52 Sanford HS Blvd, Sanford, ME 04073

user Tim Fecteau, Vice Chair

tfecteau@sanford.org 207-324-2942

College/Post-Secondary Rep

Eastern Maine Community College 354 Hogan Rd, Bangor, ME 04401

user Lester Stackpole

lstackpole@emcc.edu 207-974-4600

MACTE Representative

34 Blue Devil Hill, Suite 1, Calais, ME 04619

user Stan Sluzenski

ssluzenski@Calaisschools.org (207) 454-2581


ME Region Two School of Applied Technology P.O. Box 307, Houlton, ME 04730

user Robert Zabierek

Robert.Zabierek@maine.edu 207-532-9541

State Director

user Harold (Hal) Casey

hcasey@skillsusamaine.org 207-974-4861

Department Chair Computer Systems Technology Eastern Maine Community College 354 Hogan Rd, Bangor, ME 04401

Asst. State Director

user Debra Gilbert


Maine Education Association, 33 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330