About Us

Portland

Portland Harbor Hotel 468 Fore St. Portland, ME 04101

user Jay Desmond, Chair

jdesmond@harthotel.com

Bangor

College/Post-Secondary Representative Eastern Maine Community College 354 Hogan Rd, Bangor, ME 04401

user Lester Stackpole

lstackpole@emcc.edu 207-974-4600

Sanford

Southern Region Representative Sanford Regional Technical Center 52 Sanford HS Blvd, Sanford, ME 04073

user Tim Fecteau, Vice Chair

tfecteau@sanford.org 207-324-2942

Frenchville

CTE State Directors Representative St. John Valley Technology Center 403 Main Street, PO Box 509 Frenchville, ME 04745

user Kevin Lavoie

klavoie@msad33.org 207-543-6606

Ellsworth

Eastern Region Representative Hancock County Technical Center 112 Boggy Brook Rd, Ellsworth, ME 04605

user Andrew Trowbridge, Treasurer

atrowbridge@ellsworthschools.org 207-667-9729

Houlton

Representative of ACTE-ME Region Two School of Applied Technology P.O. Box 307, Houlton, ME 04730

user Robert Zabierek

Robert.Zabierek@maine.edu 207-532-9541

Mexico

Western Region Representative Region 9, School of Applied Technology 377 River Road, Mexico, ME 04257

user Pete Barlow

pete@region9school.org 207-364-3764

Pittsfield

Business and Industry Representative Transmission and Distribution Training Manager Cianbro, Pittsfield, ME

user John Sacks

jsacks@cianbro.com 207-679-2151

Lincoln

Central Region Representative Northern Penobscot Tech Region III 35 West Broadway, Lincoln, ME 04457

user Herman Ammerman

hermana@npt.lin.k12.me.us 207-794-3004

Ellsworth

Business and Industry Representative Darling's Chevrolet 121 Downeast Highway, Ellsworth, ME 04605

user Angel Sukeforth

Angel.Sukeforth@darling.com (877) 366-5972

Presque Isle

Northern Region Representative Presque Isle Regional Career and Technical Center 79 Blake Street, Suite #3, Presque Isle, ME 04769

user Amy White

Amy.White@sad1.org 207-764-1356

Augusta

CTE Representative Maine Department of Education 23 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0023

user Doug Robertson

Doug.Robertson@maine.gov 207-624-6744

State Director

user Harold (Hal) Casey

hcasey@skillsusamaine.org 207-974-4865

Department Chair Computer Systems Technology Eastern Maine Community College 354 Hogan Rd, Bangor, ME 04401


Asst. State Director

user Debra Gilbert

dgibert@skillsusamaine.org

Maine Education Association, 33 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330