About Us

Board Chair, Business & Industry Rep

Portland, ME 04101

user Jay Desmond, Chair

jaydez86@gmail.com

Maine DOE Representative

23 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0023

user Doug Robertson

Doug.Robertson@maine.gov 207-624-6744

Business and Industry Rep

Darling's Chevrolet 121 Downeast Highway, Ellsworth, ME 04605

user Angel Sukeforth

Angel.Sukeforth@darling.com (877) 366-5972

Business and Industry Rep

Transmission and Distribution Training Manager Cianbro, Pittsfield, ME

user John Sacks

jsacks@cianbro.com 207-679-2151

Central Region Rep

Northern Penobscot Tech Region III 35 West Broadway, Lincoln, ME 04457

user Herman Ammerman

hermana@npt.lin.k12.me.us 207-794-3004

Western Region Rep

Region 9, School of Applied Technology 377 River Road, Mexico, ME 04257

user Pete Barlow

pete@region9school.org 207-364-3764

Eastern Region Rep

Hancock County Technical Center 112 Boggy Brook Rd, Ellsworth, ME 04605

user Meghan Stubbs

mstubbs@ellsworthschools.org 207-667-9729

Northern Region Rep

St. John Valley Technology Center 403 Main Street, PO Box 509 Frenchville, ME 04745

user Kevin Lavoie

klavoie@msad33.org 207-543-6606

Vice Chair, Southern Region Rep

Sanford Regional Technical Center 52 Sanford HS Blvd, Sanford, ME 04073

user Tim Fecteau, Vice Chair

tfecteau@sanford.org 207-324-2942

College/Post-Secondary Rep

Eastern Maine Community College 354 Hogan Rd, Bangor, ME 04401

user Lester Stackpole

lstackpole@emcc.edu 207-974-4600

MACTE Representative

34 Blue Devil Hill, Suite 1, Calais, ME 04619

user Stan Sluzenski

ssluzenski@Calaisschools.org (207) 454-2581

ACTE Rep

ME Region Two School of Applied Technology P.O. Box 307, Houlton, ME 04730

user Robert Zabierek

Robert.Zabierek@maine.edu 207-532-9541

State Director

user Harold (Hal) Casey

hcasey@skillsusamaine.org 207-974-4861

Department Chair Computer Systems Technology Eastern Maine Community College 354 Hogan Rd, Bangor, ME 04401


Asst. State Director

user Debra Gilbert

dgibert@skillsusamaine.org

Maine Education Association, 33 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330