About Us

Board Chair, Business & Industry Rep

Bangor, ME

user Jacob Beaulier, Chair

jbeaulier@skillsusamaine.org ... ...-.....

Vice Chair, Central Region Rep

Northern Penobscot Tech, Region III

user Herman Ammerman, Vice Chair

hammerman@nptregioniii.com

Business and Industry Rep

user Open

Business and Industry Rep

user Open

Business and Industry Rep

Transmission and Distribution Training Manager Cianbro, Pittsfield, ME

user John Sacks

jsacks@cianbro.com 207-679-2151

Business and Industry Rep

Regional Human Resource Manager

user Douglas Cyr

cyr.douglas@jdirving.com 207-834-5767

Post-Secondary Rep

Eastern Maine Community College, 354 Hogan Rd, Bangor, ME

user Rick Thomas

rthomas@emcc.edu 207-974-4600

Southern Region Rep

user Open

Northern Region Rep

St. John Valley Technology Center 403 Main Street, PO Box 509 Frenchville, ME 04745

user Kevin Lavoie

klavoie@msad33.org 207-543-6606

Eastern Region Rep

Mid-Coast School of Technology, 1 Main St, Rockland, ME

user Brandon Soards

bsoards@mcst.tec.me.us 207-594-2161

Maine DOE Representative

23 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0023

user Joseph Haney

joseph.w.haney@maine.gov 207-592-0630

MACTE Representative

34 Blue Devil Hill, Suite 1, Calais, ME 04619

user Stan Sluzenski

ssluzenski@Calaisschools.org (207) 454-2581

ACTE Rep

user Open

State Director

user Harold (Hal) Casey

hcasey@skillsusamaine.org 207-974-4861

Department Chair Computer Systems Technology Eastern Maine Community College 354 Hogan Rd, Bangor, ME 04401


Asst. State Director

user Debra Gilbert

dgibert@skillsusamaine.org

Maine Education Association, 33 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330